Visual Productions forum

Author Topic: Cuety Lost All Fixture Patches on Ipad  (Read 232 times)

June 29, 2017, 09:27:23 PM
Read 232 times

Paul Jones

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Hi,

My LPU 1 has lost its patches again. The Ipad recognises that there are scenes set up, but won't run because it can't find the fixtures.
I've upgraded to firmware 1.13 and tried again. Set up a load of scenes, I have just the unit again& it's lost elk the light patches for the 3rd time.

Has anyone got any ideas?? I've a large gig on Saturday, thie Cuety needs to be working.

Thanks in advance.

June 30, 2017, 08:47:14 AM
Reply #1

Michael Chiou

  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 176
Hello @Paul Jones

The 1.13 firmware release is quiet an old release. Several things have been fixed since then, I would strongly recommend that you upgrade to version 1.16.

Greetings,

Michael.
Michael Chiou
Visual Productions BV

July 15, 2017, 09:38:33 PM
Reply #2

Diskotekstarz

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Hi

I Got the same problem😕
My fixtures are gone in the patch menu. Even if try to reselect Them they wont appear?
The scenes works fint. But if im trying to edit Them or make some new, i cant because the fixtures are gone?

Did you find a solution? Im using the 1.16 Update..

Mads

July 17, 2017, 08:51:43 AM
Reply #3

Michael Chiou

  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 176
Hello @Diskotekstarz,

Could you send us your show file so we can take a look into it?

Greetings,

Michael.
Michael Chiou
Visual Productions BV

July 19, 2017, 11:07:09 PM
Reply #4

Diskotekstarz

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 6
Hi Michael
The problem is solved😊
But i dont know why🤔

July 20, 2017, 11:49:12 AM
Reply #5

Michael Chiou

  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 176
Hello @Diskotekstarz,

I am glad it worked out! Nevertheless we would still appreciate it if you would share your show file with us, so we can try to reproduce it.

Greetings,

Michael.
Michael Chiou
Visual Productions BV

August 22, 2017, 11:52:43 PM
Reply #6

stephan.moulin

  • Member
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Bonjour,

J'ai exactement le même problème. C'est déjà arrivé plusieurs fois. Je pensais tout d'abord que cela venait de l'iPad, mais ce n'est pas le cas.

En redémarrant plusieurs fois le Cuety, la patch fini par revenir, parfois après plusieurs minutes d'attente.

Merci pour votre aide


August 29, 2017, 08:54:52 AM
Reply #7

Michael Chiou

  • Administrator
  • Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 176
Hello @stephan.moulin,

I hope you speak English if you don't one of our French call will be able to help you.

If you could send us your show file, we would be able to have a better understanding in your problem and how to fix it.

Greetings,

Michael.
Michael Chiou
Visual Productions BV